FEBRUARY 16, 2016

The Village council was to meet at 7:30pm tonight.
The only council members present were Dave Snider, Eric Huston and Bill Mohler. Mayor Johnson, Solictor Will Flautt, Kelly Beem, and Chief Vandermark were also present. Guests included Casey Sargel with the Tribune and Henry Murphy.
In order to have a meeting, and able to vote and make decisions there needs to be a quorum of at least 4 council members. Since there were only 3 council members present, the meeting was cancelled.
Fiscal Officer Kelly Beem